Honorary Chair

To be announced.

Board & Volunteer Committee Members:

Name Board Title / Responsibility
Anne Baxter Team Recruitment
Bob Rogers Team Services
Chris Higdon Site, Security
Cindy Skinner Ceremonies and Entertainment
Dion Antle Past President/Competition
Emma Eagles Marketing
Jannah Carree Treasurer
Jillian MacNeil President / Competition
Meghan Brophy Vice President / Marketing
Nikki Parnell Human Resources
Roger Swarbrick Advisor
Sherry Cheek Secretary
Shirley Murray Ceremonies and Entertainment
Terry Richardson Sponsorship
Tom Mooney Ceremonies and Entertainment

Patrons of the festival

Lesley Sobey
Roger Swarbrick
Shirley Murray
Allison Leil
Ann MacLean